We help you get around.

These links help you get here.

Organisation Website
Highlands and Islands Airports www.hial.co.uk For flying in to Stornoway Airport
Caledonian MacBrayne www.calmac.co.uk Ferries to Stornoway, Tarbert and Leverburgh
Traveline www.traveline.info General travel information

These links help you find somewhere to stay.

Hotels.
Organisation Website
Harris Hotel www.harrishotel.com Quality range of accommodation in Tarbert
Hotel Hebrides hotel-hebrides.com Quality boutique hotel in Tarbert
Self Catering.
Organisation Website
The Croft House borvecrofthouse.co.uk Comfortable modernised cottage on the West coast
Oran na Mara www.orannamara.com Luxury self catering accommodation

We provide suggested itineraries for your hire period.

But here are some appetisers to wet your appetite.
Organisation Website
Sea Harris seaharris.com Trips to St Kilda
Kilda Cruises kildacruises.co.uk Trips to St Kilda
Harris Distillers harrisdistillery.com Tours around a working distillery
Harris Outdoor Adventure www.harrisoutdoor.co.uk Kayaking, sailing, kayaking, cycling adventures
Isle of Harris Golf Club www.harrisgolf.com A world famous 9 hole golf course
Ardbuidhe Gallery www.williefulton.com The studio and gallery of Willie Fulton
Harris Tweed www.harristweedisleofharris.co.uk Harris tweed store and exhibition